Contact

vlog041

NorthPoint Search Group

Thank you for your interest in learning more about NorthPoint Search Group. We are one of the leading providers of Top Tier Recruiting services in the southeastern and midwestern United States. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Call our office anytime and we would be happy to assist.

The NorthPoint Search Group Team

Georgia:

Gus Cawley
President
gus@northpointsearchgroup.com

Joanmarie Bolding
Accounting, Administrative
jmb@northpointsearchgroup.com

Richard Fahey
Public Accounting, Tax, Audit
richard@northpointsearchgroup.com

William Franks
Accounting & Finance
wfranks@northpointsearchgroup.com

Andree Frost
Accounting & Finance, Manufacturing, Purchasing, Supply Chain
andree@northpointsearchgroup.com

Stacey Howley
Legal
stacey@northpointsearchgroup.com

Jennifer Jenacova
Marketing
jennifer.jenacova@northpointsearchgroup.com

Linda McIntosh
Accounting & Finance
linda@northpointsearchgroup.com

Sherrie Osterloh
Legal, Marketing, Administrative
sherrie@northpointsearchgroup.com

Jane Leader Ripps
Accounting & Finance, Information Technology
jane@northpointsearchgroup.com

Jennifer Werstak
Marketing, Sales, Administrative
jennifer@northpointsearchgroup.com

Florida:
Michael Jennings
Legal, Accounting, Sales
michael@northpointsearchgroup.com

North Carolina:

Ken Jordan
Manufacturing, Sales, Accounting
ken@northpointsearchgroup.com

Dianne Young
Manufacturing, Sales, Accounting & Finance
dianne@northpointsearchgroup.com

South Carolina:

Kathy Socciarelli
Accounting & Finance
kathy@northpointsearchgroup.com

Tennessee:

Hal Moore
Information Technology
hal@northpointsearchgroup.com

Steve Price
Legal, Accounting
sprice@northpointsearchgroup.com

Get in touch

Call Now: 404-250-0790